Events

 

Anna & Lola – S Bend

Calendar of NEST Events Summer 2021.

 

Judges Training – Aberdeenshire with Jen Sheen Sat 18th Sept – FULL.

 
  Winter Training  with Kimberley Marshall 25th Sept – Deeside FULL   Entry form  
 

Winter NEST league 25th Sept Deeside – Entry form

 
  Last one of the season before we move indoors PTV & MA Competition Sunday 3rd October Knock, Huntly – Entry form to come. Entry form  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sat 9th Oct – In hand with Fiona Grant – Entry form  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sun 10th Oct – Ridden with Amanda Kilgour Entry form  
  Winter Series Competition – Ladyleys1 Sunday 31st Oct – Entry form  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sat 6th Nov – In hand with Fiona Grant  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sun 7th Nov – Ridden with Amanda Kilgour  
  Winter Series Competition – Ladyleys2 Sunday 28th Nov  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sat 4th Dec – In hand with Fiona Grant  
  Indoor Obstacle training Sun 5th Dec – Ridden with Amanda Kilgour  
 
Winter Series Competition – Ladyleys3  Sunday 19th Dec – Xmas Special.
 

We can never have enough judges. Please volunteer – normally we will provide you with a packed lunch at summer competitions and an evening meal if you are staying for the weekend. A fun no pressure way to learn more about the sport.

Serious work watching the competitors move on the the next obstacle.
There may be some larking around or hiding from the sun.
and time to torment the camera man!
On a checkpoint
Sometimes it rains!